We welcome the commitment to an agreement by the four main political parties in the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia following the constructive negotiations in Skopje on 14 and 15 July. The latest round of talks were convened by Commissioner Hahn and facilitated by the Members of the European Parliament, Ivo Vaigl, Richard Howitt and